Club Officers

Club Officers: 2022-2023

Executive Board

Co-Presidents: Georgia Harris & Marlene Stone

Vice President: Kitty Galaitsis

Treasurer: Miranda Cohen

Recording Secretary: Debra Heaton

Corresponding Secretary: Jane Halverson

Membership Co-Chairs: Jackie Potdevin & Marilyn Ryngiewicz

Appointed Directors

Civic Gardening: Sara Moorman & Judy Minardi 

Communications: Vicki Blake

Publicity: Ashley Rooney 

Financial Advisory Council: Ruthanne Igoe 

Nominating: TBD                            

Sub-Group Chairs

Monday Evening Group: Jane Beswick & Anne Lee

Morning Study Group: Georgia Glick & Jane Halverson

Garden Party: Leslie Masson & Leslie Sargis

Wednesday Workshop: Ellan Siegel

Thursday Evening Group: Linda Walsh


Past Presidents of the Lexington Field & Garden Club were honored at the February 12, 2020 meeting of the club. 

Back row (l-r) Ann Webster, Sue Spicer, Joan Farr, Harriet Hathaway, Anne Lee. Front row (l-r) Julia Francis, Mary Nokes, Lillian Cohen, Nancy Hubert, Kris Burton. Absent: Joanne Fray and Joanne Plank.